Goodbye, Student Council of 2017-2018 (13 August 2018)

St Xavier’s Institution would like to congratulate the Student Council of 2017-2018 on a job well done. We wish them all the best for the coming SPM and STPM. They are from left, Lim Tye Zhi (Chairman of the Board of Class Monitors), Rebecca Anne Chin (Honorary Treasurer), Chong Hui Li (Lady Head Prefect), Avvinash a/l Thiyagarajan (Head Prefect), Charles Gunn (Deputy Head Prefect), Ong Yue Chuen (Chairman of the Board of Break Monitors) and Jason Teh Lei Yik (Chairman of the Board of Traffic Wardens)