Inauguration Ceremony 2019

The Annual Inauguration Ceremony and Dinner was held at the Heah Joo Seang Hall on 15 February 2019. This is the time of the year when the Librarians, Prefects, Break Monitors, Traffic Wardens and Class Monitors are are officially sworn in. The Guest-of-Honour was Mr Christopher Chong Lye Sun, Deputy Head Prefect from 1985-86. He gave a rousing speech about how being a member of the Board of Disciplinarians has helped him in his personal and professional life.